SEARCH
SHOP
POST A SCORE
JOIN/RENEW LGA

Staff Directory

Logan Ray
Executive Director, loganr@lgagolf.org
Contact Logan

Carr McCalla
Senior Advisor, cmccalla@lgagolf.org
Contact Carr


Kyle Nagdeman
Assistant Executive Director & Director of Member Services, knagdeman@lgagolf.org
Contact Kyle

 

Jacob Oaks
Director of Championship Operations, joaks@lgagolf.org
Contact Jacob

Ben Carter
USGA P.J. Boatwright, Jr. Intern – LJGT Operations, bcarter@lgagolf.org 
Contact Ben

Caroline Buchan
USGA P.J. Boatwright, Jr. Intern – 5 months, cbuchan@lgagolf.org 
Contact Caroline

Emily Gill
USGA P.J. Boatwright, Jr. Intern – 3 months, egill@lgagolf.org
Contact Emily